Upcoming events

UP hosts a number of webinars, workshops and training events throughout the year. We hope you can join us for some of them.

webinars, workshops, training

Join us for these upcoming events

UP hosts a number of webinars, trainings and internal workshops both online and in-person (in non-COVID times) throughout the year.  Have a look to see if anything sounds interesting to you. Don't see a workshop or webinar you'd like? 

Reach out about organizing a workshop

Inbound marketing webinar

Inbound marketing webinar

Join us for a 60-minute inbound webinar focused on lead nurturing

Tuesday, March 16 at 4 PM CET / 11 AM EDT

Lead generation is a key activity for B2B companies, in particular for those with extended sales cycles. There is a clear need to use digital marketing to attract potential buyers and nurture them through the purchase process. At the same time it’s important that each company has a very clear idea of what constitutes a lead, and what the marketing qualifications and sales qualifications are respectively.

Join us on for a webinar that offers insights into how B2B companies can work with a combination of content and technology to improve their lead nurturing.

Register to attend

Place Branding Question Time webinar

Place Branding Question Time webinar

Join us for this webinar discussing the impact of Brexit on inward investment, trade and talent

Thursday, March 25 at 3.15 PM CET/ 10.15 AM EDT 

Did the impact of Brexit become irrelevant in the midst of a global pandemic? Or are the economic impacts of Brexit and Covid-19 magnifying each other?

Join us for a 60-minute webinar featuring thought leaders and place branding experts from the port cities of Liverpool, Rotterdam, Barcelona and Gothenburg who will answer your questions regarding the impact of Brexit.

Register now

Online writers' retreat

Online writers' retreat

Join us for a 2-day online retreat (and orientation session) with facilitator Stuart Delves, UP Senior Writer

  • Tuesday 27 April 16.00-18.00 (GMT) 17.00-19.00 (CET) Orientation session
  • Wednesday 28 April 11.00-17.00 (GMT) 12.00-18.00 (CET)
  • Thursday 29th April 11.00-17.00 (GMT) 12.00-18.00 (CET)

Following the success of the UP Online Writers’ Retreat in November we’re running Write Up Your Street again. It’s for writers at any level, even for very accomplished writers, as it’s designed to be a pleasure. It’s also for anyone who might not class themselves as a writer but who nonetheless has to do a lot of writing at work. It’s immersive, it’s experiential, it’s fun! 

Spaces are free but limited. We're working on a first come first served basis so apply as soon as you can if you'd like to attend. (For UP members and clients).

Request a spot

Inbound Marketing Workshop

Inbound Marketing Workshop

Various times: Plan a workshop at your location or ours

UP runs inbound marketing workshops from time to time in various locations, including at our Stockholm Creative Hub and at client locations around the world.

The workshops can be customized to meet your needs, and cover topics such as how to create content for your buyer's journey, maximizing the use of content, creating content for social media, web and newsletters, lead nurturing and using marketing automation effectively. 

Request a workshop

Inquire about Swedish workshops

Watch past webinars

Host a webinar